top of page

We have a number of perpetual trophies, a legacy of the club's long history. These were sponsored by manufacturers and dealers, some of them date back to the 50s. Rather than leave them unused in a cupboard, for 2015 we decided to offer them to the winners of an annual aggregate series. The trophies will be held for one year by the winners.

The Aggregate Series will be held at all our trials, except for our S W Championship Round.

Every round will count for points and riders must enter a minimum of 2 rounds in the same class to qualify. 

Aggregate Series classes for 2023. 

Clubman Expert riding the yellow route with red/blue deviations. - Pike & Co. Trophy.

Clubman riding the yellow route. – Ariel Cup.

Sportsman riding yellow/white route. – The Pike Cup.

Over 50 riding yellow/white route. – Veteran Shield.

Novice riding white route. – BSA Cup.

Over 60 riding white route. – Mason Cup.

Twinshock riding white route. – Glanfield Lawrence Trophy.

Pre 65 riding white route. – Triumph Cup.

Aggregate Series points table for 2024

Final Aggregate Series Points
Aggregate Series Rules

2020 Did not run due to Coronavirus.

2021 Did not run due to Coronavirus.

Most improved youth rider of the year.


The youth rider could be from any youth class (A, B, C or D) and riding any route. The winner will be decided by the committee members.


The winner will hold the Plymouth Motorcycle Show Cup for one year.


Past winners:

2015 - Finley Clarke.

2016 - Finley Clarke.

2017 - Ollie Smith.

2018 - Luke Clarke.

2019 - Sam Wosnitzka.

2022 - Samuel Millmore.

2023 - William Pearce. 

bottom of page